DGme Paystub Login and Overview

Until you are an employee of Dollar General, you should use the DGme paystub for your own benefit. After you quit your job, then you can inform your manager or superior of your termination and ask them to deactivate your account. Or, you can

  1. After DGme paystub login portal.
  2. Scroll to the option where it says Deactivate Your Account.
  3. Click on it, delete your information, and you are done.

That’s it, you have now deactivated your DGme Paystub portal account.

Leave a Comment

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami